Faculty/Staff Directory

Christie Dameron, Principal 

cdameron@k12.wv.us

 

 

NameE-mailConference & Planning Homeroom/Department
Andrea Fatony amhalsey@k12.wv.us2:05-2:50Kindergarten
Linda Bailey Kindergarten Aide
Rebecca Morgan rmmorgan@k12.wv.us2:05-2:50Kindergarten
Dina Burgess Kindergarten Aide
Tammy Jenkins trjenkins@k12.wv.us12:30-1:10First Grade
Cindy Stepp clstepp@k12.wv.us1:15-2:00First Grade
Lisa Collins lmcollin@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Second Grade
Alberta Stacy astacy@k12.wv.usSecond Grade
Kendra Sparkskendra.sparks@k12.wv.us8:45-9:30Third Grade
Christy Massie cmassie@k12.wv.us8:45-9:30Third Grade
Jennifer Cook jennifer.d.cook@k12.wv.us9:35-10:20Fourth Grade
Lisa Workman l.workman@k12.wv.us9:35-10:20Fourth Grade
Regina Redden rredden@k12.wv.us12:25-1:10Fifth Grade
Rhodella Vanoverrhodella.vanover@k12.wv.us12:25-1:10Fifth Grade
Nathan Shortnrshort@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Sixth Grade
Rebecca Johnsonrebecca.l.johnson@k12.wv.us1:15-2:00Sixth Grade
Lauren Manninglmanning@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Seventh Grade
Tina Adams tctoler@k12.wv.us2:05-2:50Eighth Grade
Rebecca Adams rsmoore@k12.wv.us2:05-2:50Eighth Grade
Sheila Jewell scmartin@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Resource
Pam Hatfield pamela.hatfield@k12.wv.us10:25-11:15Resource
Patricia Cookpatricia.cook@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Resource
LeeAnn Gibson l.maynor@k12.wv.us2:05-2:55Resource
Barry Chambers bchambers@k12.wv.us1:15-2:00 Every other M/W/FMusic & Art
Teresa Taylorteresa.m.taylor@k12.wv.us10:25-11:15PE
Rhonda Toler rtoler@k12.wv.usSpeech Therapy
Tammy Toler tammy.toler@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Title I
Marie Olafson molafson@k12.wv.usTitle I
Freda Blankenship fblankenship@k12.wv.usService Personnel
Sherry Abbott sherry.abbott@k12.wv.usSecretary
Sherry Walker swalker@k12.wv.usSchool Nurse
Denisa Thomas dlthomas@k12.wv.usCounselor

 

 

 

NameE-mailConference & Planning Homeroom/Department
Andrea Fatony amhalsey@k12.wv.us2:05-2:50Kindergarten
Linda Bailey Kindergarten Aide
Rebecca Morgan rmmorgan@k12.wv.us2:05-2:50Kindergarten
Dina Burgess Kindergarten Aide
Tammy Jenkins trjenkins@k12.wv.us12:30-1:10First Grade
Cindy Stepp clstepp@k12.wv.us1:15-2:00First Grade
Lisa Collins lmcollin@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Second Grade
Alberta Stacy astacy@k12.wv.usSecond Grade
Kendra Sparkskendra.sparks@k12.wv.us8:45-9:30Third Grade
Christy Massie cmassie@k12.wv.us8:45-9:30Third Grade
Jennifer Cook jennifer.d.cook@k12.wv.us9:35-10:20Fourth Grade
Lisa Workman l.workman@k12.wv.us9:35-10:20Fourth Grade
Regina Redden rredden@k12.wv.us12:25-1:10Fifth Grade
Rhodella Vanoverrhodella.vanover@k12.wv.us12:25-1:10Fifth Grade
Nathan Shortnrshort@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Sixth Grade
Rebecca Johnsonrebecca.l.johnson@k12.wv.us1:15-2:00Sixth Grade
Lauren Manninglmanning@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Seventh Grade
Tina Adams tctoler@k12.wv.us2:05-2:50Eighth Grade
Rebecca Adams rsmoore@k12.wv.us2:05-2:50Eighth Grade
Sheila Jewell scmartin@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Resource
Pam Hatfield pamela.hatfield@k12.wv.us10:25-11:15Resource
Patricia Cookpatricia.cook@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Resource
LeeAnn Gibson l.maynor@k12.wv.us2:05-2:55Resource
Barry Chambers bchambers@k12.wv.us1:15-2:00 Every other M/W/FMusic & Art
Teresa Taylorteresa.m.taylor@k12.wv.us10:25-11:15PE
Rhonda Toler rtoler@k12.wv.usSpeech Therapy
Tammy Toler tammy.toler@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Title I
Marie Olafson molafson@k12.wv.usTitle I
Freda Blankenship fblankenship@k12.wv.usService Personnel
Sherry Abbott sherry.abbott@k12.wv.usSecretary
Sherry Walker swalker@k12.wv.usSchool Nurse
Denisa Thomas dlthomas@k12.wv.usCounselor

 

 

baileysville

Counselor's Corner

Denisa Thomas

304-732-6399 ext. 1453