Faculty/Staff Directory

Darlene Osborne, Principal 

dgosborn@k12.wv.us

 

 

NameE-mailConference & Planning Homeroom/Department
Andrea Fatony amhalsey@k12.wv.us12:30-1:15Kindergarten
Linda Bailey Kindergarten Aide
Rebecca Morgan rmmorgan@k12.wv.us12:30-1:15Kindergarten
Dina Burgess Kindergarten Aide
Tammy Jenkins trjenkins@k12.wv.us1:20-2:05First Grade
Cindy Stepp clstepp@k12.wv.us1:20-2:05First Grade
Lisa Collins lmcollin@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Second Grade
Alberta Stacy astacy@k12.wv.us2:55-3:40Second Grade
Wendy Pendry wendy.pendry@k12.wv.us2:10-2:55Third Grade
Christy Massie cmassie@k12.wv.us2:10-2:55Third Grade
Jennifer Cook jennifer.d.cook@k12.wv.us8:55-9:40Fourth Grade
Lisa Workman l.workman@k12.wv.us8:55-9:40Fourth Grade
Regina Redden rredden@k12.wv.us12:50-1:35Fifth Grade
Tiffany Shaver trshaver@k12.wv.us10:35-11:10Fifth Grade
Candice Bishopcbishop@k12.wv.us9:45-10:30Sixth Grade
Bethany Smith bethany.smith@k12.wv.us1:35-2:20Sixth Grade
Shawn Jenkinssjenkins@k12.wv.us3:15-4:00Seventh Grade
Tina Adams tctoler@k12.wv.us2:30-3:15Eighth Grade
Rebecca Adams rsmoore@k12.wv.us3:15-4:00Eighth Grade
Sheila Jewell scmartin@k12.wv.us3:15-4:00Resource
Pam Hatfield pamela.hatfield@k12.wv.us3:15-4:00Resource
Lauren Manninglmanning@k12.wv.us2:25-3:10Resource
LeeAnn Gibson l.maynor@k12.wv.us2:30-3:15Resource
Barry Chambers bchambers@k12.wv.us12:00-12:45Music & Art
Dale Besldbesl@k12.wv.us11:20-12:00PE
Rhonda Toler rtoler@k12.wv.us8:30-9:00Speech Therapy
Tammy Toler tammy.toler@k12.wv.us3:00-4:00Title I
Marie Olafson molafson@k12.wv.us3:00-4:00Title I
Freda Blankenship fblankenship@k12.wv.usService Personnel
Sherry Abbott sherry.abbott@k12.wv.usSecretary
Sherry Walker swalker@k12.wv.usSchool Nurse
Denisa Thomas dlthomas@k12.wv.usCounselor

 

 

baileysville

Counselor's Corner

Denisa Thomas

304-732-6399 ext. 1453