Faculty/Staff Directory

Christie Dameron, Principal 

cdameron@k12.wv.us

 

NameE-mailConference & Planning Homeroom/Department
Rebecca Morganrmmorgan@k12.wv.usKindergarten
Heather ClineKindergarten Aide
Cindy Stepp clstepp@k12.wv.usFirst Grade
Reba Morganreba.morgan@k12.wv.usFirst Grade
Tammy Jenkins trjenkins@k12.wv.usSecond Grade
Shayla Hatfieldshayla.hatfield@k12.wv.usSecond Grade
Christy Massie cmassie@k12.wv.usThird Grade
Lisa Workmanl.workman@k12.wv.usThird Grade
Jennifer Cookjennifer.d.cook@k12.wv.usFourth Grade
Pam Hatfieldpamela.hatfield@k12.wv.usFifth Grade
Rhodella Vanoverrhodella.vanover@k12.wv.usFifth and Sixth Grade
Nathan Shortnrshort@k12.wv.usSixth Grade
Rebecca Johnsonrebecca.l.johnson@k12.wv.usSeventh Grade
Lauren Manninglmanning@k12.wv.usSeventh Grade
Regina Reddenrredden@k12.wv.usEighth Grade
Rebecca Adams rsmoore@k12.wv.usEighth Grade
Sheila Jewell scmartin@k12.wv.usResource
Resource
Jeremy Warrixjeremy.warrix@k12.wv.usResource
LeeAnn Gibson l.maynor@k12.wv.usResource
Stephanie MorganResource Aide
LIsa Collinslmcollin@k12.wv.usTechnology
Barry Chambers bchambers@k12.wv.usMusic & Art
Teresa Taylorteresa.m.taylor@k12.wv.usPE
Rhonda Toler rtoler@k12.wv.usSpeech Therapy
Elizabeth Mahonedeanmah@k12.wv.usSpeech Therapy
Tammy Toler tammy.toler@k12.wv.usTitle I
Freda Blankenship fblankenship@k12.wv.usService Personnel
Dina Burgess dlburgess@k12.wv.usSecretary
Sherry Walker swalker@k12.wv.usSchool Nurse
Kim Queenkqueen@k12.wv.usCounselor
Kendra Sparkskendra.sparks@k12.wv.usCSI

 

 

 

baileysville

Counselor's Corner

Kim Queen

304-732-6399 ext.