Skip to content

Faculty/Staff Directory

Christie Dameron, Principal 

cdameron@k12.wv.us

 

NameE-mailConference & Planning Homeroom/Department
Rebecca Morganrmmorgan@k12.wv.us8:40-9:25Kindergarten
Linda Bailey Kindergarten Aide
Alberta Stacyastacy@k12.wv.us8:40-9:25Kindergarten
Cindy Stepp clstepp@k12.wv.us11:45-12:30First Grade
Reba Morganreba.morgan@k12.wv.us11:45-12:30First Grade
Tammy Jenkins trjenkins@k12.wv.us10:20-11:05Second Grade
Lisa Collins lmcollin@k12.wv.us10:20-11:05Second Grade
Christy Massie cmassie@k12.wv.us8:40-9:25Third Grade
Jennifer Cook jennifer.d.cook@k12.wv.us9:30-10:15Fourth Grade
Lisa Workman l.workman@k12.wv.us9:30-10:15Fourth Grade
Regina Redden rredden@k12.wv.us12:33-1:18Fifth Grade
Rhodella Vanoverrhodella.vanover@k12.wv.us12:33-1:18Fifth Grade
Nathan Shortnrshort@k12.wv.us1:21-2:06Sixth Grade
Rebecca Johnsonrebecca.l.johnson@k12.wv.us1:21-2:06Sixth Grade
Lauren Manninglmanning@k12.wv.us2:57-3:37Seventh Grade
Tina Adams tctoler@k12.wv.us2:09-2:54Eighth Grade
Rebecca Adams rsmoore@k12.wv.us2:57-3:37Eighth Grade
Sheila Jewell scmartin@k12.wv.us2:57-3:37Resource
Pam Hatfield pamela.hatfield@k12.wv.us2:57-3:37Resource
Jeremy Warrixjeremy.warrix@k12.wv.us2:57-3:37Resource
LeeAnn Gibson l.maynor@k12.wv.us2:09-2:54Resource
Barry Chambers bchambers@k12.wv.us12:33-1:18 Every other M/W/FMusic & Art
Teresa Taylorteresa.m.taylor@k12.wv.us1:21-2:06PE
Rhonda Toler rtoler@k12.wv.usSpeech Therapy
Tammy Toler tammy.toler@k12.wv.usTitle I
Marie Olafson molafson@k12.wv.usTitle I
Freda Blankenship fblankenship@k12.wv.usService Personnel
Dina Burgess dlburgess@k12.wv.usSecretary
Sherry Walker swalker@k12.wv.usSchool Nurse
Denisa Thomas dlthomas@k12.wv.usCounselor
Kendra Sparkskendra.sparks@k12.wv.usCSI

 

 

 

baileysville

Counselor's Corner

Denisa Thomas

304-732-6399 ext. 1453